Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you!

You are welcome to contact us via the form below. For inquiries that require a more personal contact – please contact one of our colleagues.

    We at Sweden HR Group

    Porträtt av Tobias Thalbäck

    Tobias Thalbäck
    CEO

    E-post: tobias.thalback@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 73 341 44 06

    Nanette Brink

    Nanette Brink
    Founder and Chairwoman

    E-post: nanette.brink@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 73 519 59 01

    Erica Wärme
    Head of Marketing

    E-post: erica.warme@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 76 004 14 54

    Karolina-Lilja

    Karolina Lilja
    Senior HR & organizational development consultant.
    Business Area Manager Outsourcing 

    E-post: karolina.lilja@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 73 525 81 35

    Kristina-Mörk

    Kristina Mörk
    Senior HR & organizational development consultant

    E-post: kristina.mork@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 70 317 13 12

    John Björklöf Werner
    HR consultant 

    E-post: john.b.werner@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 73 526 62 04

    Emma Ekelund
    HR consultant

    E-post: emma.ekelund@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 70 147 96 21

    Porträtt av Sara Schillström

    Sara Schillström
    HR consultant

    E-post: sara.schillstrom@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 73 545 35 17

    Cajsa Lindbom
    HR consultant

    E-post: cajsa.lindbom@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 70 091 64 31

    Filip Sonesson
    HR consultant 

    E-post: filip.sonesson@swedenhrgroup.se
    Tel: +46 70 288 84 29

    You will find us here

    Visiting Address

    Sveavägen 74
    113 59 Stockholm

    Follow us