You will find us here

Visiting Address

Sveavägen 74
113 59 Stockholm

Follow us

We at Sweden HR Group

Nanette Brink

Nanette Brink
Founder, CEO, HR & organizational development consultant

E-post: nanette.brink@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 73 519 59 01

Sanna-Schonwell

Sanna Schönwell
HR & organizational development consultant

E-post: sanna.schonwell@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 70 239 01 92

Karolina-Lilja

Karolina Lilja
HR & organizational development consultant

E-post: karolina.lilja@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 73 525 81 35

Emelie-Engvall

Emelie Engvall
HR consultat

E-post: emelie.engvall@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 73 545 35 17

Kristina-Mörk

Kristina Mörk
HR & organizational development consultant

E-post: kristina.mork@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 70 317 13 12

Emma-Wincrantz

Emma Wincrantz
Head of marketing & communications, HR & organizational development consultant

E-post: emma.wincrantz@swedenhrgroup.se

Tove-Westrup

Tove Westrup
COO, organizational development consultant

E-post: tove.westrup@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 70 797 99 45

Erica Wärme

Sales and marketing coordinator

E-post: erica.warme@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 76 004 14 54

Emma Ekelund

HR consultant

E-post: emma.ekelund@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 70 147 96 21

Lisa Clemensson
HR consultant 

E-post: lisa.clemensson@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 76 695 88 44

John Björklöf Werner
HR consultant 

E-post: john.b.werner@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 73 526 62 04

Mathilda Welin Brook
HR & organizational development consultant

E-post: mathilda.w.brook@swedenhrgroup.se
Tel: +46 73 526 70 13

Are you in need of HR-related support?

We at Sweden HR group have a long experience of both operational and strategic HR efforts. Please leave your contact details below and we will get back to you within 24 hours.